RESOURCES

 
Classroom Pic.jpg

Graduates of our Career Readiness training receive Certificates of Completion that are honored at the following businesses for either job shadow opportunities or priority hiring status. We’d like to thank the following companies who provide continuing support to our graduates:

Job Shadow Partners:

Applied Elevator Service, Rod Erickson
303-423-3538
Rod@appliedelevator.com

City of Lakewood, Thomas Botello-Espinoza
303-987-7772
thoesp@lakewood.org

Coldwell Banker Realty, LaDawn Sperling
303-710-5817
LaDawn.Sperling@coloradohomes.com

FastSigns, Garret Gifford
303-422-7440
Garret.gifford@fastsigns.com

Sheraton Denver West, Mariana Peralto-Zorrilla
720-963-2048
mzorrilla@sheratondenver.wet.com

Stella Pr + Marketing, Stella Peterson
303-550-9338
stella@stellaprmarketing.com

The Egg & I Restaurant, 80th/Sheridan, Sean Kaiser
303-577-0070
sean@eggandirestaurant.com

Waddell & Reed, Daryl Christensen
303-278-4747 x125
dchristensen@wradvisors.com

BF Borgers CPA, Billy Downs
303-953-1454
billy@bfbcpa.com

Granny Scott's Pie Shop, Larry Green
303-986-6240
Grannyscotts@gmail.com

Halloween Events, Christy Smith
720-685-8256
Christy@halloweeneventsco.com

Master Leak Repair, Berdina Vences
303-674-5181
service@masterleakrepair.com

Consultants for Children, Stephanie Kimmer
303-802-0946
stephaniek@cfcico.com

Sunflower Bank, Kai Chin
720-225-7210
KaiC@sunflowerbank.com

Centennial Bank and Trust, Frank Teunissen
303-215-4331
fteunissen@centennialbanking.com


Priority Hiring Status:

City of Golden, Parks & Recreation, Amber Thill
303-384-8191
athill@cityofgolden.net

FastSigns, Garret Gifford
303-422-7440
Garret.gifford@fastsigns.com

Sheraton Denver West, Chorrine Horvath
720-963-2048
chorvath@sheratondenver.wet.com

The Egg & I Restaurant, 80th/Sheridan, Sean Kaiser
303-577-0070
sean@eggandirestaurant.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes Westminster, Lauren Robydek
303-248-7224
lauren.robydek@nothingbundtcakes.com

Table Mountain Inn, Chris Brown
303-277-9898
cbrown@tablemountaininn.com

88 Drive-In Theatre, Susan Kochevar
303-880-3292
du-pioneer@comcast.net

Sportline of Arvada, Tom Jacobsen
303-421-6751

Granny Scott's Pie Shop, Larry Green
303-986-6240
Grannyscotts@gmail.com

Consultants for Children, Stephanie Kimmer
303-802-0946
stephaniek@cfcico.com

Pranatonic, Kimball Cicciu
720-231-9110
Pranatonic@gmail.com

The Ranch Country Club, Mark Condon
303-460-9700
mcondon@theranchcc.com

Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield, John Campbell
720-890-4811
john.campbell@concordhotels.com

Megan's Place, Bryan Smock
303-881-4988
bryan@megansplacellc.org

 

Downloadable Resume Template

Students in our classes learn the importance of a professional resume that helps them land that perfect first job. This template guides you through converting school and volunteer experience into the promotion of skills that employers are seeking. Click here.